

on - 22.02.2023

Jointly Organised by

Department of Geography, Sripat Singh College, Murshidabad in Association with

Indian National Cartographic Association (INCA) Kolkata Chapter



INCA

TIME: 11.00 AM to 4.30 PM

VENUE: Venue: Rabindra Sabha Kakhsha, Sirpat Singh College

Office Bearers of INCA Kolkata Chapter

President – Sri R.K. Meena, Director of NATMO, Kolkata Chapter Vice-President – Dr. Sukla Hazra, Retd. Principal, East Calcutta Girl's College Genaral Secretary- Dr. Sucheta Mukherjee, Assistant Professor of Geography, Sripat Singh College

Joint Secretary – Dr. Debdip Bhattacharjee, Assistant Professor of Geography, Sukanta Mahavidyalaya

Treasurer – Dr. Panchali Majumder, Associate Professor of Geography, East Calcutta Girl's College

Organising Secretary: Mr. Sakti Mandal, Asst. Professor of Geography, Sripat Singh College

Convenor: Dr. Ajoy Debnath, Asst. Professor of Geography (HOD), Sripat Singh College

Joint Convenor: Mr. Biswajit Chowdhury, SACT, Dept. of Geography, Sripat Singh College

120th Birthday Celebration of Prof. Shiba Prasad Chatterjee

On

22nd February, 2023

Venue: Rabindra Sabha Kakhkha

Jointly Organised by

Department of Geography, Sripat Singh College and Indian National Cartographic Association (INCA) Kolkata Chapter

Programme Schedule:

Time Schedule	Programme	
11.00 AM	Inaugural Session	
11.30 AM	Key note Address by – Teacher-in-Charge	
12.00 Noon	Significance of the Programme- Co-ordinator IQAC	
12.20 PM	Welcome Address by- Sri R.K Meena, Director NATMO, President,	
	INCA Kolkata Chapter	
12.30 PM- 1.00 PM	Special Lecture on "Contributions to Geography by S.P Chatterjee" Mr. Sakti Mandal, Department of Geography, Sripat Singh College	
1.00 PM- 1.30 PM	Memorial Lecture -1 "Digital Mapping-Shifting Trends in Cartography" Mr. Arul Raj, Guest of Honour, Group Head Bhuvan, Scientist/Engineer-SG NRSC, Vice Chairman INCA, Hyderabad Branch	
1.30 PM- 2.00 PM	Memorial Lecture – 2 " Digital Mapping and Geography" Dr. Sucheta Mukherjee, Distinguished Speaker, Department of Geography, Sripat Singh College and General Secretary – INCA, Kolkata Chapter	
2.00 PM- 2.30 PM	Lunch break	
2.30 Pm- 3.00 PM	Photography Competition – "Save the Environment"	
3.00 – 3.30 Pm.	Memorial Lecture – 3 "Sustainable Development Goals" DR. Ajay Debnath, Head, Department of Geography, Sripat Singh College	
3.30 – 4.30 pm Easy Competition Each Essay 7-8 Minutes Delivery and 2-3 Minutes For Discussion	 Easy – 1 Water Crisis In India Easy – 2 Waste Management Easy – 3 Carbon footprint Easy – 4 River Bank Erosion and its Management 	
4.30 PM	Vote of Thanks by Dr. Ajay Debnath (HOD)	

120th Birthday Celebration of Prof. Shiba Prasad Chatterjee On 22nd February, 2023

Venue: Rabindra Sabha Kakhkha

Jointly Organised by

Department of Geography, Sripat Singh College and Indian National Cartographic Association (INCA) Kolkata Chapter

Semester - I

	Payova Min	
2.	ROKAYA KHATUN	ROKAYA Khatur
3.	RIMI DAS	Rémi Drs
	TANIYA SULTANA	Taniza Sultana
4.	SHRABANI SARDAR	Shrobani Sandan
5.	JANNATONNECHA	Jannatonnesha
6.	JULIA KHATUN	Dulia Whatun
7.	LHXMI MANDAL	Ladmi Mandal
8.	ANANYA BANDYOPADHYAY	Ananze Bandzopadhyaz
9.	ANKITA MANITAI	Pakita Danis
lo.	HKPITA SARKAR	Ankita Mandal, Asspita Barker
11.	ruj'LL Kuy	Pomê Roy.
126	KOYES SK	kuyes sk
13.	SANTU CHOSH.	sahtu Chigh.
14.	TANMOY MONDAL	Tan may Mondal
15.	HBDULHADI BISWAS	Abdul Hodi Bisvos.
16	KUSHAL ROY	Kushal Ray
17	KOUSHTK SARKAR	Kushal Roy Konslik Samkans
18.	MARNZUMAR RAHAMAN	Manzumar Rahaman.
19.	SHANTANU MANDAL	Shantone Mandel
20.	SUBRATA MONDAL	Submoto Monda
21.	RAJ SONAR	Rajsonar
22.	MANIK CHAND	Manik Chand
23.	MAMAHATUJUR RAHAMAN	Md Mahafuyun Rahaman
24.	MD IMRANT SATUH	Md. Invian Saeuch
25.	MIRSSOH LAITMI	Intra Hossaun
26.	SAYAN SARKAR	Loyan Sarkar
27.	ANUP MANDAI	why Mandal
26.	TOUFTK HOSSAIN ANSARI	C 0:11
27.	JIT MANDAL	Tit Mondal

120th Birthday Celebration of Prof. Shiba Prasad Chatterjee On 22nd February, 2023

Venue: Rabindra Sabha Kakhkha

Jointly Organised by

Department of Geography, Sripat Singh College and Indian National Cartographic Association (INCA) Kolkata Chapter

Semester - 1

مرا	CAITIN ONLLA	0 1 0
-	SNEHA SAHA	ancha Saha.
2 3>	AHZƏNNUTANMAG	Jannatunnesha
37	TISTA MONDAL SIMA BHOWMIK	Tista Mondal
4)	SIMA BHOWMIK	Sima Bhownik
5> 6>	SUTAPA MONDAL	Sutapa Mondal
	POULOMI DAS	Pouloni Das
3	SUMAIYA KHATUN	Sumaius Khatin
(8)	SARADA BHATTACHARIYA	Savada Bha Hachariya
9>	RIMEE ORAW	Rimee Onav
10>	MANISHA KHATUN	Marisha Ishatur
11>	RUDA MONDHI	Rupa Mondal
12.	SUN HKSMI (BISWAS)	Rupa Momal Sunakshi 11315 was
13.	PROMILA KHATUN	Bromila khalun.
14.	PUJA DAS.	Ruja Daj.
15.	SIMA HALDER	Sima Halder
16	PUJA SAHA	Puja Saha
17	SUDIPT A MANDAL	Sudipta Mandal.
18.	PRIYABRATA MONDAL	Priyabrata Mondal.
10.	SOUMEN' MANDAL.	Soumen Mandal. 1
20)	SOUMEN MANDAL	- Swam Manday
21	DIBASH SARKAR	Dibash Sankan
22.	DIYH ROY	Reyo Rox
23.	MANISHA DATTA	Manisha Dalta
24.	CHAITT HALDAR	Chaitta Chaiti Haldar
25.	SOHAN DAS	Sohan bas
26.	Md. Israli Bishes	Sohan MS Md. Isratil Bisher
27.	NABIN BARKAR	Mobin Sarbar
28.	TARUH HALDER	Torun Holder
29,	SANTANU DAS	Santanu Das

120th Birthday Celebration of Prof. Shiba Prasad Chatterjee On 22nd February, 2023

Venue: Rabindra Sabha Kakhkha

Jointly Organised by

Department of Geography, Sripat Singh College and Indian National Cartographic Association (INCA) Kolkata Chapter

Semester - V

1.	C	
2.	Subanna Mondal	Subdy Subarra Monda
	PRIYANKA MONDAL	P. M
B.	BIPASHA DAS	B.D
4.	SUPRIYA MONDAL	Dupraya Mondal
5.	SOUMBAJIT PAL	Soumagil Pal
6.	ARGHA GHOSH	Argha Ghosh
7.	IKRISHNA DAS	Krishna Das
8.	HASMOT ALI	Hormat ALi
9.	SAYAN PAUL	Syon Yall
10.	RAMEN DAS	Ramen das
11-	EMON RAHAMAIN	Evon Rachamany
12,	SURATIS MLANDAL	Swhath mandal
13.	TARAK DAS	Torak Das
14	GOPAL MONDAL	Gropov Monda
15.	Tonisul Islam.	To hixul Islam.
16.	MIPA SARKAR.	Nipa Saykay
j7	PORITOSH MANDAL	
	July 19911 Trill Dill.	Paritosh Mandal







