# SRIPAT SINGH COLLEGE

NAAC Accredited "B" (2<sup>nd</sup> Cycle)

P.O. Jiaganj ■ Dist. Murshidabad ■ West Bengal-742123

Email: <a href="mailto:sscollege2009@gmail.com">sscollege2009@gmail.com</a>, Web: <a href="mailto:www.sripatsinghcollege.edu.in">www.sripatsinghcollege.edu.in</a>

No.

#### Dated: 11.07.2022

## **NOTICE**

### ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE & ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD

The Anti-Ragging committee and Anti-Ragging Squad has been constituted as under

#### ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE will consist the following members: I.

1. Sri Asis Kumar Sen (Teacher-in Charge) -	Chairperson
2. Dr. Sharmila Dutta Banik (Assoc. Professor) -	Ex-officio, TCS
3. Mr. Faruk Abdulla (Asst. Professor) -	Convenor
4. B.D.O. (Murshidabad-Jiaganj Block) -	Representative of Civil Administration
5. Officer-in-Charge (Jiaganj Police Station) -	Representative of Police Administration
6. Chairman (Jiaganj-Azimganj Municipality) -	Representative of Local Administration
7. Shri. Shankar Mandal (President, JEWS) -	N.G.O. Representative
8. Dr. Abdul Kader Ahmed (Assoc. Professor) -	Hostel Superintendent
9. Dr. Sucheta Mukherjee (Asst. Professor) -	Representative of Faculty Member
10. Dr. Bibhas Bhattacharya (Lab. Instructor) -	Do
11. Dr. Amritendu Haldar (Asst. Professor) -	Do
12. Mr. Dibakar Das (Librarian) -	Do
13. Ms. Debjani Mandal (Asst. Professor) -	Do
14. Dr. Asoke Raj Mahali (Asst. Professor) -	Do
15. Mr. Dilip Sarkar (Asst. Professor) -	Do
16. Mr. Nizamuddin Sarkar (SACT) -	Do
17. Mrs. Gopa Chanda (Clerk) -	Representative of Non-Teaching Staff
18. Representative of Parents	
19. Representative of Parents	
20. Representative of Students	

21. Representative of Students

Teacher-In-Charge Sripat Singh College Jiaganj, Murshidabad

#### II. ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD consist following members of the college fraternity:

1. Mr. Faruk Abdulla	(Convenor)	8100230890
2. Dr. Abdul Kader Ahammed	(Hostel Superintendent)	9474316933
3. Dr. Prasenjit Nanda	(Member)	7003545681
4. Dr. Sucheta Mukherjee	(Member)	7872874389
5. Suraiya Yeasmin	(Member)	8348265707
6. Mr. Dibakar Das	(Member)	8348854054
7. Mr. Tutan Barman	(Member)	9614997549
8. Debjani Mandal	(Member)	8478912315
9. Mr. Biplab Biswas	(Member)	9593740770
10. Mrs. Gopa Chanda	(Member)	9475367767

All the concerned are requested to note the same.

iler

(Sri Asis Kumar Sen) Teacher-in-Charge Sripat Singh College

Teacher-In-Charge Sripat Singh College Jiaganj, Murshidabad