

On 24th March, 2023 Venue: Rabindra Sabha Kakhkha

Jointly Organised by Department of Geography, Sripat Singh College and Indian National Cartographic Association (INCA) Kolkata Chapter

TIME: 11.00 AM to 4.30 PM

VENUE: Venue: Rabindra Sabha Kakhsha, Sirpat Singh College

Office Bearers of INCA Kolkata Chapter

President – Sri R.K. Meena, Director of NATMO, Kolkata Chapter Vice-President – Dr. Sukla Hazra, Retd. Principal, East Calcutta Girl's College Genaral Secretary- Dr. Sucheta Mukherjee, Assistant Professor of Geography, Sripat Singh College Joint Secretary – Dr. Debdip Bhattacharjee, Assistant Professor of Geography, Sukanta Mahavidyalaya Treasurer – Dr. Panchali Majumder, Associate Professor of Geography, East Calcutta Girl's College

Organising Secretary : Mr. Sakti Mandal, Asst. Professor of Geography, Sripat Singh College **Convenor:** Dr. Ajoy Debnath, Asst. Professor of Geography (HOD), Sripat Singh College **Joint Convenor:** Mr. Biswajit Chowdhury, SACT, Dept. of Geography , Sripat Singh College



Celebration of National Cartographic Day On 24th March, 2023 Venue: Rabindra Sabha Kakhkha Jointly Organised by Department of Geography, Sripat Singh College and Indian National Cartographic Association (INCA) Kolkata Chapter

Programme Schedule:

Time Schedule	Programme	
11.00 AM	Inaugural Session	
11.30 AM	Key note Address by – Teacher-in-Charge	
12.00 Noon	Significance of the Programme- Co-ordinator IQAC	
12.20 PM	Welcome Address by- Dr. Sucheta Mukherjee , Department of Geography, Sripat Singh College and General Secretary – INCA, Kolkata Chapter	
12.30 PM- 1.00 PM	Special Lecture on "History and Development of Cartography and its Relevance" Mr. Sakti Mandal, Department of Geography, Sripat Singh College	
1.00 PM- 1.30 PM	Special Lecture -on ""	
	Dr. Sukla Hazra, Retd. Principal, East Calcutta Girl's College	
1.30 PM- 2.00 PM	Poster Competition	
2.00 PM- 2.30 PM	Lunch break	
2.30 PM- 4.00 PM	Geo Quiz	
4.00 PM- 4.30 PM	Valedictory Session	
4.30 PM	Vote of Thanks by Dr. Ajay Debnath (HOD)	

On

24th March, 2023 Venue: Rabindra Sabha Kakhkha

Jointly Organised by

Department of Geography, Sripat Singh College and Indian National Cartographic Association (INCA) Kolkata Chapter

Semester -

-

ALTER -

SI No.	Name (Block Letter)	Signature
1	SNEHA SAHA	Sneha Saha
2.	JANNATUNNESHA	Jannatunnesha
3.	POVIOMI DAS	Pouloni Das
4.	POULOMI DAS SUTAPA MONDAL	Sutapa Mondal
<u> </u>	SUMATYA KHATUN	
the second se	SARADA BHATTACHARIYA	Sumaiya Khatun Sarada Battachariya
7.	MANISHA KHATUN	Manisha Khatun
8.	RIMEE ORAW	Rimer MARIN
0.	RUPA MONDAL	Rupa Mondal
10.	SUNAKSHI BISWAS	SUNAKSHI 1315Was
	PROMILA KHATUN	Bromila khatun
12	SUDIPTA MANDAL	Sudipta Mondal
		Puja Saha
14.	SIMA HALDER	Sima Halder.
15.	PUJA DAS.	Ruja Day.
46.	Dibash Sarokaro	Dibash Sarahan Shown Manaley
	SUMON MONDAL	
10>	SOHAN DAS Soumen MANDAL	Sohan Das
		Soumen Mandal.
20. 2 <u>1</u>	PRIYABRATA MONDAL. CHAITI HALDAR	Isiyabrata Mondal.
99	MANISTEA DATTA	Briyabrata Mondal. Chaiti Heldou Manisha Datta
<u>22.</u> 23.	PIYA ROY	Diver Poul
29.	SANTANU DAS	Diya Roy Santanu Das
	TARUH HALDER	Tanun Halder
	NADIN SARLAR	Nubi a Station
27.	Md. Israfil Riscol	Nobin Suchar Md. Isratil Biswy

On

24th March, 2023 Venue: Rabindra Sabha Kakhkha

Jointly Organised by

Department of Geography, Sripat Singh College and Indian National Cartographic Association (INCA) Kolkata Chapter

Semester -

SI No.	Name (Block Letter)	Signature
251	ROKAYA KHATUN	Rokaya Khatun
5-5-52	RIMI DAS TANIYA SULTANA	Pimi Das
3 4 5	TANIYA SULTANA	Taniza Sultana
4	OHKHBHNI SHRDAR	Shrabani Sandar
_5	JANNAIONNESHA	Jonnatonnesha
6 7	JULIA KHATUN	Julia khatun
7	LAXMI MANDAL	Laxmi Mandal
8	ANHNYA BANDYOPADHYAY	Ananza Bandzopadhzaz
9	ANKITA MANTAN	Ankita Mandal.
10	<u>HKPITA SARKAR</u>	Houpita Soukor
11	HOMELL KOY	Pomi, Rox.
12	KOYES SK	Keyes Sk.
13	SANTU GHOSH	santu Gnosh
14	TANMOY MONDAL	Tanmoy Mondal
15	ABD II HADT BISWAS	Abdul Hadi Besnos.
16	MANZUMAR RAHAMAN	Manzumar Rahaman,
17	KOUSHIK SARKAR	Koushik Sarahar
18	KUSHAL ROY	Kushar Rox
19	SHANTANU MANDAL	Shartan Mandar
50	SUBRATA MONDAL	Subrata Mondal
21	RAJ SONAR	Raj Sonar Manek Chand
23	MANIK CHAND	Manek Chand
24	MD MAHAFUJUR RAHAMAN MD IMRAN SATUH	Manufagier Kanaman
25.	IMTIAJ HOSSAIN	Md. Imran Sackh
26.	SAYAN SARKAR	Iontiaj Hossalt
27.	ØNUP MANDAL	Sayon Sarkar
28.	TOUFIK HOSSAIN ANSARY	Any Mandal
29.	JIT MANDAL	Tarfik Hossain/ Answig. JII Mandal

On

24th March, 2023 Venue: Rabindra Sabha Kakhkha

Jointly Organised by

Department of Geography, Sripat Singh College and Indian National Cartographic Association (INCA) Kolkata Chapter

Semester -

SI No.	Name (Block Letter)	Signature
١.	SAYAN PAUL	Swan Put
2. 3. 4.	KRISHNA DAS	Kuishna Dog
3.	HASMOT ALI	Harmot Ali
4.	RAMEN DAS	
5.	EMON RAHAMAN	Ramen (dat Emon Retainen Swrith mandel Twick Das
6.	SURATH MANDAL	Sevrath mandel
71	TARAK WAS	Torak Das
8.	GOPAL MONDAL	GLOPN Mondo
9.	ARGHA GHOSH	Argha Ghosh Supriya Mondal
10.	SUPRIYA MONDAL	Supriya Mondal
1	SOUMASIT PAL	Soundaril Pal
12.	SUBARNA MONDAL	Suborna Mondal.
14.	BIPASHA DAS	Bipasha Das
15.	PRIYANKA MONDAL	Projvanka Mondal
	TOHIRUL ISLAM	Tonixul Islam.
16	NIPA SARKAR	Nipa Soukou.
27	PORITOSH MANDAL	poritosh Maridal
•		



