## OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

## **Our Office Staff**

Sri Saswata Chakraborty

Head Clerk(Officiating),Office

Smt Gopa Chanda

Cashier (Officiating), Office

Sri Chhoton Goswami

Accountant (Officiating), Office

Smt Isha Thapa Office

Sri Arup Saha Office

Sri Bipul Kumar Mandal Office

Smt Gayetri Pandey Office

Smt. Jaysri Pandey Library

Sri Arijit Sanyal Office

Sri Goutam Kumar Saha Office

Sri. Apurbo Saha Office

Sri Shyam Sundar Sett Data Manager

Sri Kartik Saha Botany

Smt Ranu Singha Chemistry

Sri Arijit Pal Office

Sri Sanjib Sarkar Zoology

Md Mozammel Hoque Physical Instructor

Smt. Rima Ghosh Lady Attendant

Sri Arijit Pal Office

Sri Soumitro Halder Physics

## **Our Office Staff**

Sri Sumon Kumar Das Office

Sri Parnab Bhattacharjee Office

Sri Ramen Das Office

Sri Subir Podder Library

Sri Antu Saha Geography